Taken from this week’s Future Pop mailer. Click here to subscribe.

This week's Future Hits playlist features five official debut singles by female artists who have been waiting in the wings for a while.


  • Ella Henderson – Ghost
  • Ella Eyre – If I Go
  • Jess Glynne – Right Here
  • Alexa Goddard – Marilyn
  • Zendaya – Replay