Taken from this week’s Future Pop mailer. Click here to subscribe.

This week’s Future Hits playlist features five new singles by British artists that could be among the final big hits of summer 2014


  • Sigma ft. Paloma Faith – Changing
  • Twin Atlantic – Brothers And Sisters
  • Union J – Tonight (We Live Forever)
  • Duke Dumont – Won't Look Back
  • Jamie N Commons & X Ambassadors ft. Jay-Z – Jungle