Taken from this week’s Future Pop mailer. Click here to subscribe.

This week's playlist features five new singles by male artists who've enlisted female singers to create a future hit.


  • DJ Fresh ft. Ellie Goulding – Flashlight
  • Pharrell ft. Miley Cyrus – Come Get It Bae
  • Usher ft. Nicki Minaj – She Came To Give It To You
  • The Knocks ft. Powers – Classic
  • Professor Green ft. Tori Kelly – Lullaby