Taken from this week’s Future Pop mailer. Click here to subscribe.

This week’s playlist features five future hits from US male artists.


  • Fetty Wap – Trap Queen
  • Snoop Dogg ft. Charlie Wilson – Peaches N Cream
  • Walk the Moon – Shut Up and Dance
  • Nate Ruess – Nothing Without Love
  • Who is Fancy – Goodbye