Taken from this week’s Future Pop mailer. Click here to subscribe.

This week’s playlist features five future hit collaborations between artists from different countries.


  • Feder – Goodbye
  • LunchMoney Lewis – Bills
  • Dillon Francis ft. DJ Snake – Get Low
  • Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
  • Felix Jaehn ft. Jasmine Thompson – Ain't Nobody